1325 West Cervantes Street Pensacola, FL 32501  Local: (850) 377-6059
Customer Reviews
A Touch of Class Flowers and Gifts
Local Pensacola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I want to thank very much the person delivering my order in Pensacola. I had given the incorrect address. He called me, explained my error, I called him back with the correct address which was 20mi out of his way from the original address.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

These went far & beyond the call of duty to help us by coming back to the shop after they had closed to make a flower arrangement for us. Flowers were beautiful, well pleased. Left a tip!!! 10 STARS!!!!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy flowers are beautiful. My florist forever. Very good service.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers they looked outstanding after 9 days. My flower shop forever.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family was very impressed by the family spray arranged by Mrs. Truss. Not only was I impressed by the spray but also her integrity, compassion and humble spirit. Mrs. Truss works, at A Touch of Class Flower’s and gifts, truly speaks for it self.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A Touch of Class FLower's and Gifts is totally first class. My family was very pleased with the beautiful floral arrangements during the loss of our family member. We recommend this flower shop for any occasion or event.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A Touch of Class Flowers and Gift Shop is a very professional, organized, clean and caring florist shop. The service here is truly second to none. I would highly recommend their services to everyone.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our family was very pleased with the beautiful job A Touch of Class did for my grandmother's Homegoing service. I would definitely recommend her for any occasion.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The name of the business speaks for itself and the owners. The family spray was more than I imagine they would get done in 1day deadline. They made us feel at home and no worries after leaving placing our order. Mrs. Truss your business is on speed dial for any and all recommendation. They went that extra mile calling and checking on us during the dangerous ride back to va with storms that followed us. If you need floral or gifts arrangements for any occassion stop by, call, or text and let them take care of it for you.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The service here is awesome...The florist was professional and awesome in her knowledge of her flower buisness. The prices was not outrageous and she was able to work with me and my budget to get the family Spray needed for my Dad's Funeral. The flowers picked out was beautiful and went well with Dad's Casket. I really Appreciated everything they have done for our family considering we were from out of town and not familiar with the area. A Touch of Class is A Great Place to Go for your Flower Needs...We Recommend it 100 percent.
Elder Truss's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2017, 4:04 pm

It was our pleasure to serve you and meeting your needs with professionalism and making the arrangement to your expectation. We appreciate you and your family for granting the confidence in us to handle your needs. You and your family will always be in our prayers.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my 5th order direct from A Touch of Class Flowers and Gifts in Pensacola,fl...i have to express my thanks for the five beautiful Arrang ements that was delivered to my family and friends especially to my mother on mother's day and the others that I purchased the pass two month's...much love Mrs.Truss your customer forever!!!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my 5th order direct from A Touch of Class Flowers and Gifts in Pensacola,Florida... I have to express my thanks for the five beautiful Arrangement's that was delivered to my family and friends especially to my mother on mother's day and the others that I purchased the pass two month's.....much love Mrs.Truss your customer forever!!!!!❤ Gail
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks to A Touch of Class, my Mother's birthday flowers were simply beautiful. Also my Aunt's Dish Garden with the fresh cut flowers added. VERY PLEASED! Kathy
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My uncle's flowers and angel came this florist.We have a resident at our nursing home that had never been to a prom and her bucket wish list was to go to one.One of the high schools gave permission for her to attend and Mrs.Truss provided her corsage.That's a touch of class.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My uncle's flowers and angel came this florist.We have a resident at our nursing home that had never been to a prom and her bucket wish list was to go to one.One of the high schools gave permission for her to attend and Mrs.Truss provided her corsage.That's a touch of class.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mrs.Truss did the casket stay,Angels and flowers for my uncle's home going.they were beautiful.She followed up with a phone call,now that is a touch of class.There was a resident at a nursing home that had a bucket wish to go to a prom,Mrs.Truss did her corsage.it was awesome.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful angels I have ever seen for funeral services! One can tell great care was taken in creating these angels. Very sturdy. Not just a Styrofoam ball on a single dowel covered in material.
Flower Delivery To Pensacola, FL
See Delivery Areas